Southern Illinois University

SIU Logo

Institutional research and studies

STAFF

Scott Bridges
Director
bridges@siu.edu

Christine Blackburn
Assistant Director - Systems Development
cblkburn@siu.edu

Tim Bogard
Project Coodinator
tbogard@siu.edu

Rhonda Hooper
Administrative Assistant I - External Reporting Coordinator
rhooper@siu.edu

Wayne Kessinger
Researcher I
wkessinger@siu.edu

Sheela Mohanty
Applications Programmer III
pmohanty@siu.edu

Christina Rowell
Business/Administrative Associate
csayles@siu.edu

Teal Shackleton
Researcher I
jtshackleton@siu.edu

Andy Walker
Researcher III
awalk@siu.edu